What a week!

Hey everyone! Hope you all had an awesome week! For me, this week was crazy! Great, but crazy! haha

This week we focused a LOT on Maxi because he had a baptism date for the 31st and so we spent the whole week going over to his house and preparing him and everything. This week went by SO fast because of all the things we did! 

Funny story….this last Tuesday we had our first district meeting of the transfer and my companion commented that usually we do something sweet to eat afterwards, and that it was our turn. SO Tuesday morning I made brownies and took them to district meeting, and we ended up being 14 missionaries! hahah I figured I had only made enough for six or even eight but 14??? but, there ended up being enough and everything turned out fine 🙂 It was funny because I was NOT expecting that! haha 

Anyways, Saturday Maxi got baptized and everything turned out awesome! It was a really nice baptism and Maxi was really happy! It was the smoothest running baptism I`ve ever had haha everyone got there and was happy and everything was great so, we were pretty happy!

The work is ever moving onward. Can`t believe I have so much time in the mission, it is going by really fast! We are already starting the third week of this transfer! Can`t wait to see what the end of my mission will bring me!

I love you all and miss you a bunch! Have a great week 🙂 

Hermana Christiansen

IMG_0606 IMG_0607 IMG_0600 IMG_0605 IMG_0601 IMG_0604 IMG_0609 IMG_0598

Leave a Reply

