THIS IS IT

Hello everyone! Can`t believe my last transfer has already started! It will be a fun one, I just know it! I stayed in Baigorria (of course) and you all won`t believe who my companion is….Hermana Christensen!!!!! Yeah, everyone is going to get us so mixed up but I am super excited to work with her! It`ll be a good transfer! 🙂 

This week was pretty different….We went to Arroyo Seco so Hermana Robinson could say goodbye to everyone over there and that went good. To see the impact this hermana has had on these people was amazing. It made me think of my converts and I hope that I have had an impact on their lives and that from my example, they can keep going in the gospel and endure to the end….

Also this week we did a service project! Saturday we went to Bishop´s house and while he was at the temple with his son, we went and painted his house! It was a lot of work but a lot of fun! I got pretty much paint all over the place! hahaha but it was fun and after we ate yummy lunch so it was good 🙂

I am excited for this time in my life. I can`t believe it`s all coming to an end but that just motivates me to work even harder every single day because soon, I won`t be doing all this! It feel like my mission went by in 2 months, REALLY fast but I am so happy to have had this time and the next six weeks I am going to work harder than I ever have! 

I love you all and hope you have a super awesome week! 

Hermana Christiansen

Leave a Reply

